Webinar: AI & Recommendations improve Catalog e-commerce

Aftermarket e-Commerce

Amazon reports 35% of their sales come from recommendation systems.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm BST / 6:00 pm CEST

AI-powered search gives smaller e-commerces sites similar search and personalization features of giants like Amazon. These features help you keep more customers on your website and buying from you.

Join MC+A Founder and Managing Director, Michael Cizmar, for this webinar discussing how you can use Lucidworks Fusion to improve your customers’ commerce experience. Personalizing shopping experiences with AI-powered recommendations increases customer retention and revenue per visitor (RPV).

Register to Attend

Can’t make it? Register and we’ll send you the recording. You’ll also receive an email with related content.




Webinar Highlights

  • Recommendations (How and Why)
  • User Specific Experiences (User Intent)
  • Aftermarket Autoparts Demo

Michael Cizmar

Michael Cizmar

Founder and Managing Partner – MC+A

Michael is the founder and Managing Director of MC+A. With over 20 years of experience in software design, development, and management Michael has worked with some of the largest and most successful Silicon Valley companies.  Michael holds a BS in Computer Science from Bradley University.


Simon Tayler

Simon Taylor is currently Vice President of Global Partners and Alliances at Lucidworks, Inc.  At Lucidworks Simon leads all of Lucidworks indirect business across search, analytics, e-commerce and insight workplace solution areas for resale, OEM and integrator partners.  Outside of this, he himself specializes in search, big data, eDiscovery and analytics for the finance, pharma, healthcare, and the life sciences sectors.